Elected Officials


Mary Hess

Supervisor

Mary Hess
supervisor@dekalbtownship.org
Craig Smith

Highway Commissioner

Craig Smith
csmith@dekalbtownship.org
Rich Dyer

Assessor

Rich Dyer
rdyer@dekalbtownship.org
Andrew Tillotson

Clerk

Andrew Tillotson
clerk@dekalbtownship.org

Trustees

Lisa King
Lisa King
lking@dekalbtownship.org
Chad McNett
Chad McNett
cmcnett@dekalbtownship.org
Dale Thurman
Dale Thurman
dthurman@dekalbtownship.org
Nancy Bradlo
Nancy Bradlo
nbradlo@dekalbtownship.org

Get in Touch

If you don’t know which department you need, our friendly staff will gladly assist you.

Give us a call at (815) 758-8282. We’re happy to answer your questions, give you additional information on our services, or even make referrals for additional support.